Thankful for

I am thankful for having the best wife in the world, she is my handler and best friend, I am thankful for the type of cancer I had, there are other forms that will fight you for life, they surgically took it out and some chemo and god willing this will be behind me, i am thankful that my brother matt found love, he truly deserves to be happy and to have someone that equally cares for him. I am thankful that I am the last born, mother always loves me best…i am thankful that i have 4 years left til retirement,, then i can find a real job..i am thankful that the almighty lets me open my eyes each day….one of these days i will know why…..just a quick though

Categories: life | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Thankful for

  1. Mom

    Stephen I think we all have a lot to be thankful for. We aren’t the Brady bunch but we all love each other, and that is what is important.

  2. capt

    teeshirt here glad to hear things are good with youll i am thankful for video games, ice cream, sunshine, and the Marines do youll like Marines uniforms are cool how is youll girl friend and that cute pup
    zman youll roc

  3. HEY capt whats your story….you ask a lot of questions about me tell me something about u

  4. capt

    zman i am just an ordinary person who thinks you are really cool i dont have a girl and you sound like youll really like the one youll have i dont have any brothers or dogs i am just me
    hope that helps zman

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

