July Happenings

I am looking forward to my brothers wedding in July, I have not seen my bros in a little bit and its always fun to catch up.  Plus i get to go back home  TO VA after that haahhahaah.  Have not had a Vincents meal in a long while..mmmmmm  its like the way Homer craves donuts  mmmmmm viinnceents hahhaah.  Hopefully one of my brothers comes through with fireworks that would be great as well.  I am sure we will be doing stuff around the house down here in July, just dont know what yet.  Now that I am feeling good, Penelope and I are going out more often so hopefully we will plan something and my maybe go somewhere if we can…..just a quick happening thought

Categories: FAMILY, FUNNY, life | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “July Happenings

  1. highway

    hey bro yeah i cant wait either its gonna be good to see you hey you should bring the fireworks its legal down there any ways see you soon

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

