Anti-Climactic showdown!!

One of my hugest faults is that I tend to jump to conclusions.  You know the type,  goes off the deep end and never sees the whole picture.  Well today I thought for sure was going to be one of those moments where I was right and everyone else was wrong!!!…Chief J works up in the PRT office , he was the one that had the question about my LIMDU chit yesterday.  Well I called him and we talked for about 30 secs fore I found out he just was not sure how to put it into PRIMS. The whole conversation lasted about 2 mins..on another note NO Big Blue game this weekend..so maybe I can get some yard work in..who knows…just a quick showdown thought.

Categories: FAMILY, FUNNY, Humor, life, Navy, SPORTS | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

