In all his might!!

One of the things that truly brightens my day and brings a smile to my face is my buddy Zeus..who happens to be 10 lbs and a member of the canine world.  I dont know how anyone could not look at him and not want a yorkshire terrier in their household.  Sure he is moody and at times downright incorrigible but he is my buddy and pal..and he never has to apologize for anything.  He is all of 7 yrs old.  Penelope and I got him 6 mos after we got married and we brought him home soon after we moved into our first home…I cant much imagine a life with out my wife and my buddy Zeus…just a quick Little buddy thought

Categories: FAMILY, FUNNY, life, relationships | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

