Movin On!!

uhaul1

I had not intended on  coming in today,  but unfortunately one of our staff members here at the Gazette has decided its time for them to move on.   Highwayman, a long time trusted adviser has tended his resignation.   In a statement issued by the Gazette regarding Highwayman’s resignation he claims that the decision to leave the company was solely his own and is connected in no way to certain documented posts and comments earlier in the month.   It was a personal decision on his part.   Highwayman will no longer post here but leaves the door open for later posts should their be a change in the conciliatory tone between himself and the creative control department of the company.  We here at the Gazette wish him the very best…..Just a quick creative thought.

Categories: art, bored thoughts, Equal opportunity, FAMILY, FUNNY, Health, Humor, life, Personal, Politics, relationships | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Movin On!!

  1. Hey there!

    Just dropped by to say Hello to zmanowner. Zmanowner, if you are out and about on the blogosphere visit my blog. I finally finished the article I was writing on “Why We Blog.” Thanks for contributing, BTW!

    Zman states – K

    🙂

  2. highway

    13 January – Statement released by Highwayman.

    Yesterday I tendered my resignation from the Zeus Gazette as the senior Creative Control Board Director.

    My comments and statements on recent blogs posts were couched in language that was hurtful and contrary to the principles of the blog.

    My intention was to generate a healthy discussion and debate concerning certain blog topics. Clearly I did not achieve my goal. Instead, unintentionally, my words have resulted in pain, anger, confusion and embarrassment. I deeply regret these consequences.

    I would like to be part of a healing process. The principles of the company are founded on love, respect, understanding and compassion. It is my sincere hope that this situation will give me and others the opportunity to work together to transform anger and negative emotions, create deeper mutual respect and understanding and build a more harmonious company and blog atmosphere.
    Highwayman – Westbound and down!!!

  3. Life is about moving on and starting fresh. Good luck!

    Zman states – Yeah , I have decided to keep Highway on staff and have hired another old friend..company is expanding by leaps and bounds.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

