Sarcoma Part II!!

Well, hell Dr R got back to me today about the test results.  And they are what we thought,  in that the Sarcoma that I had in my leg has spread to my lungs.  I dont think Penelope and I were real shocked, I was hoping it would never come back and if it had too not for several years.  To me its okay to be diagnosed when you are 80 in a wheelchair and have a Swedish nurse you call Mama.  Not real sure what is next in that will I be treated at NMPC or JHH?.  My best case scenario would be that they can just cut it out and move on with on with our lives.   I feel terrific and told the guys I work with that I am going to work as much as I can, they are all good with it. I am lucky to have such a great support network at home and everywhere else…just a quick yeah this sucks thought

Categories: Cancer, Events, FAMILY, Health, History, Personal, Politics, relationships | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Sarcoma Part II!!

  1. Just Me

    Right behind you baby. We did it once, we will kick but again. Love you. Et et et

    Zman states – That’s my baby your the best et et check!!

  2. Damn, that sucks, Steve. I’m sorry to hear that. I’ll keep you and yours in my prayers, and God bless.

    Zman states – Thanks

  3. highway

    hey bro as i say we came we saw we kicked its ass hey keep fighting you truly are a testimony of strenght and power k teacher and i love you

    Zman states – Thanks…You are the best….Highway Eastbound and Down

  4. Yeah, this is sucky news! Sounds like you are in a good place and have a great support network. You are in my thoughts.

    ZMAN STATES – Thanks for the support!!

  5. highway

    highway is westbound and down loaded up and trucking

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

