Life As It Goes !!

Peacefulness Therapy !!

Peacefulness Therapy !!

While taking much needed time off to convalesce the pace of life has decreased considerably.  The only time I have left the ranch was to walk to the local store to get a candy bar, even then I took 4 breaks.  Some days are better then others.  The surgical scars seem to be healing quickly, the only thing I worry about is the shortness of breath I have.   Poppin the theatre lights on everyday and reading the daily times  right now are the daily highlights until Penelope comes homes from work, that is when my day starts.  I have a follow up medical appointment this week and this about it for what I have on the horizon.   This might be a good life if I was alot older and retired but I am a little too young to be living like this.  The only good thing that can be said for walking around the ranch during the day is how quiet and peaceful it is.  When I am here by myself it is the perfect atmosphere for effective healing and great sunshine therapy…Just a quick life moving thought.

Categories: art, bored thoughts, Cancer, Equal opportunity, FAMILY, FUNNY, Health, Humor, life, Personal, Politics, relationships, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Life As It Goes !!

  1. Glad to hear the convalescing is going all right, Zman, and I’m sure you’re going to be back to your old tricks again before you know it.

    It’s a beautiful setting to rest in, that’s for sure. 🙂

    Zman – Yeah thanks..we are getting there!!!

  2. highway

    hey bro yeah just hang in there it does get better sometimes life sucks but the flip side is it gets better sometimes beyond your wildest dreams im pulling for you keep on fightin bro we saw we came we whooped its ass

    Zman states – K, will do

  3. highway

    highway is eastbound and down yall

    Zman states – Dont know what that means but ok

  4. Nice to hear that you’re doing great, I think the shortness of breath is pretty normal, I guess, for your age?

    I think I want to run around and plop in the grass on the photo up there lol.

  5. I am glad to hear you are doing ok. I am sending good thoughts your way. The picture is pretty! 🙂

    Zman – Yeah thanks we are moving right along…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

