MARCC Pt VII – The Madness Continues!!

This is GC!!!

This is GC!!!

Nothing where I work can ever be easy.  I know this because today was another chapter in this continuing saga that is the MARCC.   I was asked by one of my chiefs to provide someone to go work in another office, okay roger that.  AZ2 F will fit that bill quite nicely.  But another dumass civilian got something to say about that.  Seems as though  GC thought it was okay to get loud with me about why  I thought AZ2 should go run that office.   Meanwhile, I dont work for GC in any way shape or form.  Chief looked him over and asked me what I thought so I told him.  Just another reason why I need to be self employed when I retire.  People like GC are just bigmouth know it all stupid retard assholes, that think its okay to get loud when they want.  Oh yeah GC thinks he runs Supply..just another jerkoff collecting a paycheck…taking up air and space….just a quick venting thought…

 

Categories: Events, Health, Humor, life, military, Navy, Personal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “MARCC Pt VII – The Madness Continues!!

  1. Okay, I’m startting to get a feel for things around here. This GC. He’s an ass-hat. Yes?

  2. Love the picture you’ve got there, Zman. Ah, the know-it-all-loudmouth! What would work be without them?

    Oh, that’s right .. pleasant.

  3. LOL. Nice vent session. I love the picture. I have known some people who fit this to a “T”.

  4. When I looked at this pic I burst out laughing and then immediately thought “OUCH!”. Unfortunately, that’s a position a lot of people take, isn’t it?

  5. Friend of Lisa's

    Sounds like you had a crappy day at work (again). I work in the corporate world environment with lots of people who fit the description. I know what I’ve typed below is lengthy, but I keep in on my wall at work to help me keep inner calmness:

    1. Life isn’t fair, but it’s still good.
    2. When in doubt, just take the next small step
    3. Life is too short to waste time hating anyone
    4. Your job won’t take care of you when your sick. Your friends and parents will. Stay in touch
    5. You don’t have to win every argument. Agree to disagree
    6. Cry with someone. It’s more healing than crying alone
    7. It’s ok to get angy with God, he can take it.
    8. Make peace with your past so it won’t screw up the present
    9. It’s ok to let your children see you cry
    10. Don’t compare your life to others. You have no idea what their jouney is all about
    11. If a relationship has to be secret, you shouldn’t be in it.
    12. Everything can change in the blink of an eye. But don’t worry; God never blinks
    13. Take a deep breath, it calms the mind
    14. Get rid of anything that isn’t useful, beautiful or joyful
    15. Whatever doesn’t kill you really does make you stronger
    16. It’s never too late to have a happy childhood. But the 2nd one is up to you and no one else
    17. When it comes to going after what you love in life, don’t take no for an answer
    18. No one is in charge of your happiness but you
    19. Frame every so-called disaster with these words ‘In five years, will this matter’?
    20. Always choose life
    21. Forgive everyone everything.
    22. What other people think of you is none of your business
    23. Time heals most everything. Give time time
    24. However good or bad a situation is, it will change
    25. Don’t take yourself so seriously, no one else does
    26. Believe in miracles
    27. Growing old beats the alternative – dying young
    28. All that truly matters in the end is that you loved.
    29. Get outside every day. Miracles are waiting everywhere
    30. If we all threw our problems in a pile and saw everyone else’s, we’d grab ours back
    31. Envy is a waste of time, you already have all you need
    32. The best is yet to come
    33. No matter how you feel, get up, dress up and show up

    Zman – Thanks for being a great friend….your the best ..

  6. sunflower

    Just wanted to say I agree with everything on Friends of Lisa’s list. I just wanted to add that these people in your office should learn to respect and follow orders from their supervisors. If they cann’t or won’t do the job then they should be transferred.

  7. The picture really distracts me from reading your post. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Zman – yeah funny pic huh

  8. highway

    well i agree with you i believe in listening to the boss unless you work for retards like i have anyways im lucky supvervisory staff at atlantic is awsome i love driving for a living hey 2 more mos and i upgrade to a class a then we be truckin

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

