Some Funny Things!!!

I think Kanye West is a jackass and I am glad the President thinks so!!!

You Know this is Funny!!!!

You Know this is Funny!!!!

 

Well there is  12 0’clock matinee showing of  Citizen Kane and If I dont put out the broccoli and marshmallows early the crowd will be very upset…just a quick funny thought…

Categories: alcohol, art, bored thoughts, Events, FAMILY, FUNNY, Humor, life, Personal, Politics, SPORTS | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Some Funny Things!!!

  1. An egomaniacal jackass is the worst!

  2. That second one’s awesome. I wish I’d had babysitters like her. 🙂

  3. Just Me

    Oh Geez

  4. highway

    AND THE ASSCLOWN OF THE MILLENIUM AWARD GOES TO KANYE WEST AND THE GHETTO LOSER OF THE CENTURY AWARD GOES TO YES KANYE WEST I TELL YOU HES SUCH A LOSER HE JUST NEEDS TO GO BACK TO THE PROJECTS AND HIS CRACK SLINING DAYS CAUSE HES A GHETTO LOSER

    • Highway

      Yes highway is a very spirited individual…he should take it easy on the ghetto references but everything else while inflammatory is kind of true

  5. highway

    AND THATS THE BOTTOM LINE CAUSE HIGHWAY SAYS SO

  6. Just Me

    So, Highway..I agree. West is a bit of an egotistic and I’m not a fan either. But, what does the ghetto have to do with this? Is he from the projects? The ghetto? And, if he is, is that a bad thing? I’m pretty sure your own sister-in-law is from the “G-H-E-T-T-O!” Does that make me someone less than desirable too?

  7. I’m glad Obama and I can agree on something. 🙂

  8. Friend of Lisa's

    The G-H-E-T-T-O has produced some pretty fine people…isn’t that right ?!!!

    But do agree that Kanye is a ‘jackass’…

    • Friend Of Lisa

      Hey hows it, I agree…some folks have grown up in rough areas and went on to do great things…

      Thurogood Marshall for one………..Thanks for stoppin bye

  9. kayne.

    there are no words.

    oh yea there are. ef you.

    wait that wasn’t ladylike.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

