2 Years in Words – Blogoversary!!

s

Life's best things!!

Well entering the theatre this morning, I thought about where I was this time in 07′.  I started a blog as a a theraputic tool for some difficult things I was going through, and  was absolutely overwhelmed by the support and guidance  I found from total strangers.  So now 2 years ..292 posts and 1500 or so comments later I am a better person for it.  I thank god almost everyday for the love and support of my family ..friends and the friends I have made in the blogosphere……its been serendipitous…just a quick thank you thought for everyone out there thought

Categories: life | 37 Comments

Post navigation

37 thoughts on “2 Years in Words – Blogoversary!!

  1. blissbait

    Hey there Steve! Congrats!
    serendipity’s the best
    the marquee’s brilliant!

    Yippeeeee and Yeahhhhhhhhhh! Virtual confetti is showering You and Bigs Hugs all around! Very cool. I’m glad You’ve had such a wonderful blogging journey thus far….Thank You for being a part of mine and Here’s to Many More Anniversaries for You!

    Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  2. Two years is damn good going, mate.

    Glad to see that you’ve got something out of it.

    Personally, I think it’s fantastic that so many different people from all around the globe can get together, talk shit, talk serious, or just have a laugh.

    Cheers!

    • Nobbly

      Thanks…..it says something about folks that we can still meet each other and help one another….

  3. I love the word serendipity!

    Congratulations on 2 years of blogging. I’m continuously amazed by the fabulous folks you find in the blogosphere.

    Have a fantastic weekend, Steve!

    • Talon

      Isnt that such a great word…it even sounds like a word with a great defintion…thanks for being there…

  4. Happy blogoversary Steve!! It’s awesome that it’s been so rewarding for you. As a present I blog-rolled you. I honestly meant to do it months ago, but kept forgetting.

    • Scott

      Thanks ..yeah i am lucky i spose to have met real friends with great wisdom….thanks for the gift….thanks for being there

  5. Happy Blogoversary Zman!!!

    Here’s to another two years of quick thoughts!!

    • Bschool

      Who knew that the voices in my head with quick thoughts would lead me in such a positive direction…thanks for being part of the ride….

  6. highway

    CONGRATS ON THE BLOG ANNIVERSARY BEEN A REALLY GOOD RIDE LETS CONTINUE ON GREAT WORK

    • Highway

      Thanks…yeah its been a great ride…now please take your ass back to work…fore i replace you with the blind kid down the street

  7. YAY! Happy anniversary to you and your blog! I hope you’ll be very happy together for many more years to come! 😉

  8. pop

    Darn there Zman Time flies when you’re having fun don’t it?? Congrats and keep the Faith You and Penelope got it all together Pop

  9. sunflower

    Glad the blog helped you, I know it help a lot of people better understand what you were going thru. Keep up the good thoughts

  10. Happy Blogaversary! This month is my 2 year mark as well.

    • auntie juicebox

      hey congrats to you….its funny how things go huh…….thanks for being there

  11. Happy blogoversary 🙂

  12. Happy blogoversary!!!!
    I’m glad you’ve been getting support and all! But I mean, you rock! Of course you’ll be getting support!
    Take care:D,
    http://xxhawkeyexx.wordpress.com/

    • Hawk

      Hey thanks….thanks for stoppin in…sorry you missed all the cake and ice cream…

  13. Penelope

    Great Job Baby. Keep up the good work. Luv u….

  14. Happy anniversary! It is you who has blessed us with your energy and perception. Thank-you!

    • To be me

      No NO i AM just a spoke in the wheel …my energy is drawn from the support of strangers and family..but thanks

  15. Hey I’m just having some sort of celebration on my blog for reaching 1000 posts! I totally agree with you about the love, support and friendship that we get from the blogging community. It’s been a real life line for me, many a time!

    • Well congrats on reaching a milestone…time flies quickly huh…hope all is well with you….thanks for stopping bye

  16. Congrats on the blog anniversary Steve 🙂 🙂

    sorry for not visiting your blog off late… hope the things are fine there 🙂

    bless you!!!!

    • Pete

      Yeah thanks….things are things here…hope all is well in your world….thanks for stoping bye

  17. Congrats zman on 2 years. great blog. great stuff. And also: don’t stop giving that old man, Don Mills, hell. It keeps him young.

  18. Great job.
    congrats

  19. Corve

    Thanks…..thanks for stoppin bye

  20. slickman

    Holy suger that was a fast to years .I would like to take the time now to thank you for all the things you have opened my eyes and heart . I never would stop to smell the rose’s but now I do . steve you are the youngest of us all but the bravest one of all. thank you for opening up the show on days you had no energy because I allways enjoyed it. Keep up the good work . I will be back soon. god bless you and your bloger buddys.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

