Chillin!!

Love the Decor how about you!!

Well, I had an occasion to stop by the theatre today and I as surmised the dusty bunnies were

bigger then my turds and the damn roaches were as angry as they have ever been.  Lack of sleep and and a general malaise about the dump they live in, well you can imagine their anger.  Forgive me if I dont seem..well happy as you would like me too be but if you knew parole was not for another 10 months, you might share my thoughts.  Yes its not the Casy Anthony escaping the big house parole, not this is shaking loose of my military obligations.  Big deck Navy will not let me roll until Spring 12′.  So I get my ass up and head out every morning,  sometimes it feels like I am just breaking big rocks into small ones,  but enough about my bowel movements.   Things are moving along here…cycling more ..eating more…drinking more..who ever said a life of excess was bad..can you imagine how cool I am going to be when I can be Paul Wisey’s friend….1lb=4K.  okay I will start small ..maybe 1/4 lb for a dime or so.  Gotta catch up on my blogroll and how my WP friends are…Scottie and liz and the old man and all my military friends..along with my peeps overseas….Yeah yeah gonna drop in say hey.  I read a few and things are steaming up for the summer and you all know what I am saying…….love to all…….just a quick I am meandering thought

Categories: age, alcohol, american dream, art, Beach, bored thoughts, clothes, EDUCATION, Equal opportunity, Events, FAMILY, FUNNY, History, Humor, life, Long Island, mid life crisis, military, Navy, Personal, Photography, Politics, relationships | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Chillin!!

  1. well good to be back at the office again kinda thought the gazette was on the verge of folding up the chairs and shutting down the lights well not so good to see you back in the seat and rolling as far as retirement hey hang in there big blue navy will let you roll on soon enough just get ready for retirement ans sail on

    • Matt

      No I still here, just been busy with this and that. The Gazette will be here, just active all the time these days. Everyone has things to do but soon enough we here at the Gazette will get back at it on a regular basis. Lots of news to catch up on. til then be safe be good and be good to each other…..Zman sends

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

