Back in the Groove!!!

That's me for now!!!

Well, I cant find it, but I think i used this title for a blog post already.  Anyways for the first time in a little bit today I really felt like I was getting back in the groove.  Things are going great at work, I am feeling better and my overall mood i think is improving.  Yeah Penelope might disagree but its only important how I look at it right??…Still taking meds and cant drive but hell..Life’s a Dance you learn as you go!!!..I know the not driving thing will end eventually and the meds..well you just get used to that.  Old folks take meds everyday and adapt I am just doing it at younger age.  With 9 months left til I can light up (THC …YEAH….) who knows maybe I can replace the chemical meds with a more natural herb..ooops i meant remedy.  Hey what ever works for ya right???…I just need to get my license test out of the way and get back on the bicycle and hell I am aces for the time being.  I love Penelope Edge, was thinking I may get one of them when I am granted Driving Parole….so things are great for now…….just a quick in the groove thought.

P.S.  If you dont want me to post your pictures on my blog then make sure they are not on the internet.

Categories: age, bored thoughts, Events, FAMILY, FUNNY, Health, Humor, life, Personal, relationships, Religion, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Back in the Groove!!!

  1. Yes! Serves them right for putting pictures on the Internet. Glad you are feeling better. Great post!

    • Rosalicious……yeah someone complained awhile back after I found a cool picture on yahoo…..how are the licious sisters….thanks for stopping bye

  2. Just Me

    Baby gonna get an edge… Yay baby!!!

  3. I just got started on a new medication that I’m probably going to have to take every day for the rest of my life, after many years of almost never taking pharmaceuticals. It’s a pretty weird thing, to be dependent on a pill, but I guess these days it’s the norm rather than the exception, so let’s join the club! I’m glad to hear that you’re feeling good.

    • Sparkling Red

      Alot of folks dont know what its like to have to be on a medication let alone a doc tell you it will be for the rest of your life. I feel your pain with that being that I am on a lifetime med as well. We are lifetime members of the TOUGH AS NAILS club. I am feeling better and things are improving each and every day. I hope things are good with you…I hope the sun is always on your face and the wind at your back..thanks for stopping bye…

  4. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

  5. Current Coupon

    Well thank you..thats very kind. I think you can suscribe and it automatically comes to your email. Going on vacation from the blog for a bit…but i will be back fore you know it…thanks for stopping bye

  6. slickman

    good to see you back in the grove. I hope it works out for you in mass. the house was a gem. only nine months to go i think I will have some of the funny stuff with you. talk to you soon lots of love .

  7. Slickman

    Great to see you back on the block. Thanks for the kind words bro. Yeah it would be great if dream house works out…look fwd to lots of good times with you and the rest of the fam…..love and smiles….thanks for stopping bye….zman

  8. Pass

    Hey boss, I’m glad to see that you’re looking at things in a more positive light; I hope things continue to go well for you. I got up three hours early today for a watch I didnt have….shows how smart I am. We’ve got a busy day today (doing a ship turnover), not really looking forward to it. Hows that new airman working out for ya?

  9. Pass

    Yeah things are looking up. Cant complain, wish I could drive other then that things are things. Not working out all that great with new guy. I fired him today so I dont know if he will be staying upstairs. Cant say for sure. Hardworker when he works and shows up on time. He is no Pass for sure. But time will tell what will happen right?? You will do well where you are..keep plugging along…..thanks for stopping bye…

  10. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

  11. Vanna

    Well thank you thats very kind of you…dont know much about RSS stuff…i just blog about my life here and there….thanks for stopping bye

  12. Steve, I hope you and Penelope had a beautiful Thanksgiving and I hope you are settled into a perfectly happy groove.

    Having just read your post on Mike and Marlene, I am reminded to seize the day and make the most of every precious moment. You also made me cry, but that’s okay 🙂 It’s good to be back blogging again and to see all my friends. I’ve missed you all!

  13. Steve, just wanted to wish you and Penelope a beautiful Christmas! Hope 2012 is a stellar and joyous year for you!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

