The Tipping Point!!

 

You feel like this too...Right!!!

Needed to do some spring cleaning so I figured I would stop bye the theatre and see whats what and whose who.  Personally, I have alot on my mind right now with my pending retirement coming and all the things that go along with a major life transition.  As I sit here and think about all the things that need to happen in the next few weeks, I can feel the stress building.  The stress level has gotten so high that I am actually grinding my teeth during the day.  Life’s a dance is something I am always saying but its not suppose to be an LOUD POLKA.  With all whats going on, I am just waiting for something to push me over the side.  You would not believe some of the shit that I dealing with right now at work.  But I thank the man upstairs that I am Dicky Bennet and their is a Raylan Givens to stand out front.  Well, there are things to be cleaned and straightened up as well as shit to be thrown out.  Is it me or are there just entirely to many stupid people in this world…well anyway..gotta go….just a quick stressful life thought….

Categories: age, bored thoughts, Events, FAMILY, FUNNY, Health, life, mid life crisis, military, Personal, relationships, Teaching, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Tipping Point!!

  1. Love the Justified reference!

    This too shall pass.

  2. Cat

    Thanks i am sure it will, but it sucks when it is happening….yeah most people dont get the justified joke….thanks for stopping bye

  3. mmmm :/ this doesn’t sound good my friend.

    i don’t do good with stress and uncertainty OR change. ugh. which means i’m pretty much stressed out all the time, haha. Well, good thoughts your way and I hope that you can find some peace of mind.

  4. Just Me

    Almost there baby. Once we get through it no more grinding teeth. I promise.. 🙂

  5. Just think Z, soon the stress will be over and you’ll be able to look forward to the next phase of your life. The best phase, I’m sure!

    So glad you’re back in the blogging world, Z!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

