Mr Immortal Speaks!!

Let this motherfucker burn!!!

 

 

 

I think that I have every reason to come into this theatre and spew hatred all over the place.  I fucking hate when I see perfectly healthy people destroying their body.  I am stuck with what I have and I find the best fucking way through a shitty situation. I fight and fight cause thats all I know.   If you are in my flamespread its your own fucking fault.  How many cheesburgers you need to eat…get on a fucking weight program you fat bitch.  I know someone close to me, that chooses to spew nasty shit all over the place.  Lemme tell you, they got the life I wish for a freakin second I could change lives, some motherfuckers have the life and have not never what fuckin really is.  Dont get me wrong friends and neighbors (to which I dont have many of)  I dont hate for no reason, you get in my path and your fucked up you get flame on.  I will keep you posted about Zman and his health issues. He is currently battling Liver Cancer and let me tell you he is the toughest son of gun I know.  I am taking over and flaming shit all over the place.  I dont know how much I will post,  But I will post I PROMISE  So carry the fuck on planet earth…….

Categories: Cancer, Cancer Survivor, EDUCATION, Events, FAMILY, FUNNY, Health, life, Long Island, Personal, Photography, relationships, shit happens, spring, Summertime | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Mr Immortal Speaks!!

  1. yellowcat

    I am very sorry to hear about the liver cancer & I understand the bitterness towards people who abuse their bodies. My prayers are with you.

  2. Mr I

    Yellow Cat

    Zman is on vacation I am filling in for him. I will pass on your thoughts to him..MR IMMORTAL

  3. M

    quick quest who the f— is mr immortal

  4. Mr I

    To all

    Zman is under the weather so I am coblogging with him. Until he is well enough to get his ass back here….Mr I

  5. Zman has all my good thoughts.

  6. Any news re Zman ?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

